Lila and Dylan | Quebec Family Photographer

I’m quite late in posting these, as usual, but I wanted to share a few photos from a fun day spent with my niece and nephew. I don’t get to see them nearly as often as I’d like, and they’re growing up so fast. (I know all you parents out there understand exactly what I’m talking about.) It was a pretty ordinary day at the park and beach, but I know those are the moments I’d most like to remember once they’re grown. Wouldn’t it be wonderful to freeze time, if only for just a minute?

Kids' portraits

Kids' portraits

Kids' portraits

Kids' portraits

Kids' portraits

Kids' portraits

Kids' portraits

For more information about family portrait sessions, contact me at info@belalumophotography.com. All sessions are shot at the location of your choice. 

