Aly & Adam’s Cocoa Village Engagement Session | Brussels Portrait Photographer

Last month when I was back home in Florida, I had so much fun photographing my friends Aly and Adam’s engagement. We had perfect weather, and I could not have asked for a more diverse location than Cocoa Village. Between all the cute shop windows, live oaks, riverside boardwalks and the setting, Florida sun, there was plenty of opportunity for a fantastic shoot. Despite everyone starting off a bit nervous, (first engagement shoot for all 3 of us!) we quickly loosened up and Aly and Adam look incredibly natural and in love in their photos. And Fiona the puppy was pretty adorable too. Here are just a few of my favorites. I wish you both all the best in your new life together!

Aly & Adam's Cocoa Village Engagement Session

Aly & Adam's Cocoa Village Engagement Session by Bela Lumo Photography

Aly & Adam's Cocoa Village Engagement Session by Bela Lumo Photography

Aly & Adam's Cocoa Village Engagement Session by Bela Lumo Photography

Aly & Adam's Cocoa Village Engagement Session by Bela Lumo Photography

