Casual business portraits | Brussels Portrait Photographer

I recently took some casual portraits to be used in advertisements for an Executive MBA program in Norway. They were very specific in their request and even provided some examples from previous ads. The result is more like a head shot than what I would call a business portrait, but the look they wanted was pretty casual. I really enjoyed working with the model, and am very pleased with the outcome of the session. It didn’t hurt that her apartment was beautifully lit by natural light coming in through the huge windows. It’s hard not to imagine how I would arrange a studio in a space like that! I could definitely see doing more of these types of portraits in the future, as well as branching into other types of business portraiture. Here are a few of my favorites.

casual business head shots

casual business head shots

For more information about family portrait sessions, contact me at info@belalumophotography.com. All sessions are shot at the location of your choice. 

