Baby C’s 3-month portraits | Brussels Baby Photography

While I was home in Florida last month, I spent a great afternoon taking some portraits with some dear friends and their first baby. Not only was Baby C a complete delight during the whole session, but we had some amazing Florida spring weather as well. It is always such an honor and a gift to be able to capture these moments for families to cherish through the years. (I really had a hard time picking out my favorite. She’s just so cute in all of them!)

Florida baby portraits

Florida baby portraits

Florida baby portraits

Florida baby portraits

Florida baby portraits

Florida baby portraits

Florida baby portraits

Florida baby portraits

Florida baby portraits

Florida baby portraits

For more information about family portrait sessions, contact me at info@belalumophotography.com. All sessions are shot at the location of your choice. 

