Toddler portraits | Florida family photography

Waaaay back in November, I got together with my good friends and their darling daughter to take a few shots for their Christmas card. I hadn’t seen them since the little miss was just three months old, so it was great fun getting acquainted with this walking, talking bundle of energy! We decided to do the session at one of their favorite parks, and I was reminded of how much I love that gorgeous Florida sunshine.

Florida Toddler and Family Portraits

Florida Toddler and Family Portraits

Florida Toddler and Family Portraits

Florida Toddler and Family Portraits

Florida Toddler and Family Portraits

For more information about family portrait sessions, contact me at info@belalumophotography.com. All sessions are shot at the location of your choice, within Québec City or the Capitale-Nationale region. If you’d like to book a session, but live somewhere else in the world (especially Florida), contact me anyways and we’ll see if we can work something out. I love to travel!

