Rachelle and Julien’s Love Session in Lyon, France

I just love this love session! Rachelle and Julien are an adorable Franco-American couple living in Lyon. They were such good sports to indulge my suggestion that we try the session outside; it was freezing! But I think Lyon’s Parc de la Tête d’Or is such a gorgeous backdrop in any weather, and besides, what’s more romantic than snuggling up close to your chéri to keep warm?

Love Session in Lyon

Love Session in Lyon

Lyon love session

Lyon love session

Love Session in Lyon

Lyon love session

Love Session in Lyon

For more information about family portrait sessions, contact me at info@belalumophotography.com. All sessions are shot at the location of your choice, within Québec City or the Capitale-Nationale region. If you’d like to book a session, but live somewhere else in the world (especially Florida or France), contact me anyways and we’ll see if we can work something out. I love to travel!

